YES, bummer. We will kick ass with the new one.

If you want to sneak in anyway in the meantime contact us:


Oriol Uria oriol.uria@garagefilms.net Barcelona
Gloria Marzabal gloria.marzabal@garagefilms.net Barcelona
Eva Aparicio eva.aparicio@garagefilms.net Barcelona
Luciano Firmo luciano.firmo@garagefilms.net Madrid
Rafa Reboll rafa.reboll@garagefilms.net Madrid
Marina Brément marina.bre@garagefilms.net Madrid
Xavier Doncel xavier.doncel@garagefilms.net International
Bibi Lacroix bibi.lacroix@garagefilms.net International
Anaïs Flores anais.flores@garagefilms.net CD MX
Fermin Vilanova fermin.vilanova@garagefilms.net NYC & LA
Issa Guerra issa.guerra@garagefilms.net CINE & CONTENT